oliviers

Authentic land of plenty, Provence abounds in wealth. In the Country of Aix, we collect them in the respect for the nature and in the concern to protect an unrivalled soil. At the foot of the Mountain Sainte-Victoire, the small villages accommodate today still numerous craftsmen which knew how to protect their ancestral know-how. These guards of the tradition have two obsessions : love of the beautiful things and will to to transmit it in the future generations.

artisan
The arts and crafts in Provence

That it is a question of working the material, such the wood, the clay, the glass or the earthenware, of cultivating the most beautiful fruits or of proposing gastronomic treasures, they are full creative craftsmen! If France benefits from an unequalled reputation in this domain, the " way of making " Provençal is itself excellent synonym in France!  One might as well say that the made in Provence one is concentrated by quality. It is necessary to say also that quality rhymes there more than somewhere else with authenticity! It is an alive heritage embodied by ceramists, cabinet makers, glass-blowers, but also wine growers, olive growers and other cooks! " Who does not respect the past has no future ", such could be their slogan !

paint
A rich and fertile earth

However, they remain completely anchored in their time, reconciling tradition and modernity, to propose the products of exception which make the fame "in a Provençal way all over the world. Their know-how of former days gets married to the contemporary design today, favoring again and again excellence and exclusivity.
This philosophy is exactly the one of the Atelier Sainte-Victoire.

Atelier Sainte-Victoire watches to exploit natural resources in an ethical and responsible approach, by favoring natural raw materials produced locally, and as far as possible, by favoring the use of organic certified ingredients.

Sublimated by the pure water of Provence, they compose our range of ORGANIC certified products (Ecocert Cosmos Organic and Cosmebio)

Designed and made around Aix-en-Provence, they are just like this beneficial nature : of an elegant simplicity, authentic and noble at the same time.

savon_blanc_2
Enriched with ORGANIC shea butter
Luxury artisanal soap, molded by craftsmen in Provence from vegetable oil. Naturally perfumed with essential oils.
15,90 € 11,90 € Add to cart

oliviers

Authentique pays de Cocagne, la Provence regorge de richesses. Dans le Pays d’Aix, on les recueille dans le respect de la nature et dans le souci de préserver un terroir à nul autre pareil. Au pied de la Montagne Sainte-Victoire, les petits villages hébergent aujourd’hui encore de nombreux artisans qui ont su préserver leur savoir-faire ancestral. Ces gardiens de la tradition ont deux obsessions : l’amour des belles choses et la volonté de le transmettre aux générations futures.

artisan
L'artisanat d'art de Provence

Qu’il s’agisse de travailler la matière, tels le bois, l’argile, le verre ou la faïence, de cultiver les plus beaux fruits ou de proposer des trésors gastronomiques, ils sont des artisans d’art à part entière ! Si la France bénéficie d’une réputation inégalée dans ce domaine, la « manière de faire » provençale est elle-même synonyme d’excellence dans l’Hexagone ! Autant dire que le made in Provence est un concentré de qualité. Il faut dire aussi que qualité y rime plus qu’ailleurs avec authenticité ! C’est un patrimoine vivant incarné par des céramistes, ébénistes, souffleurs de verre, mais aussi vignerons, oléiculteurs et autres cuisiniers ! « Qui ne respecte pas le passé n’a pas d’avenir », telle pourrait être leur devise !

paint
Une terre riche et fertile

Pour autant, ils restent pleinement ancrés dans leur époque, conciliant tradition et modernité, afin de proposer les produits d’exception qui font la renommée de la « manière » provençale dans le monde entier. Leur savoir-faire d’antan se marie aujourd’hui avec le design contemporain, privilégiant encore et toujours excellence et exclusivité.
Cette philosophie est justement celle de l' Atelier Sainte-Victoire.

L'Atelier Sainte-Victoire veille à exploiter les ressources naturelles dans une démarche éthique et responsable, en privilégiant des matières premières naturelles produites localement, et autant que possible, en favorisant l'usage d'ingrédients certifiés bio.

Sublimés par l’eau pure de Provence, ils composent notre gamme de produits certifiés BIO (Ecocert Cosmos Organic et Cosmebio)

Conçus et fabriqués en Pays d’Aix, ils sont à l’image de cette nature bienfaisante : d’une simplicité élégante, authentiques et nobles à la fois.

savon_blanc_2
Enrichi en beurre de karité BIO
Savon d'exception moulé artisanalement en Provence à partir d’huiles végétales. Parfum naturel aux huiles essentielles.
15,90 € Ajouter au panier