Organic micellar cleansing water
Made with pure water fom Provence, rose floral water, and cornflower water
eau_micellaire_bio
Clean the face, without rinsing, on any skin type, even the most sensitive. To clean itself the face becomes one moment of relaxation with this pure extra water enriched in floral water of cornflower and plant extracts, which will cleanse the skin while protecting it from the drying. The skin is toned up, clarified, and the appearance of the signs of old age is slowed down.
99 % of ingredients are of natural origin. Cosmos organic certified according to Cosmos standard
19,90 € Add to cart
More information
eau_micellaire_bio
Cornflower
Is recognized for its faculty to look after eyes. It possesses antiseptic and soothing properties. it strengthens the cutaneous tissue and tightens pores by its astringent properties. It allows to calm the tired, swollen or irritated eyes.
Pure water from Provence
Taken at the feet from the Mount Sainte Victoire, our water is filtered thanks to an exclusive process, which excites its purity and eliminates any tracks of chemicals and harmful biological bodies which can irritate sensitive skins.
You may also like...
Organic cosmetics
Organic face cream
22,90 €
22,90 € Add to cart
Organic cosmetics
2 organic face care products in toiletry bag
42,80 € 39,90 €
42,80 € 39,90 € Add to cart
Organic cosmetics
3 organic cares in Box
55,70 € 39,90 €
55,70 € 39,90 € Add to cart
eau-micellaire
Organic cosmetics
Organic micellar cleansing water
19,90 € Add to cart

Eau micellaire BIO
A l'eau florale de rose, eau florale de bleuet - 250 ml
eau_micellaire_bio
Nettoie le visage, sans rinçage, sur tout type de peau, même les plus sensibles. Se nettoyer le visage devient un instant de détente avec cette eau extra pure enrichie en eau florale de bleuet et extraits végétaux, qui purifieront l'épiderme tout en le préservant du dessèchement. Le teint est tonifié, clarifié, et l’apparition des signes de vieillesse est ralentie.
99 % des ingrédients sont d'origine naturelle. Certifié Bio suivant le référentiel Ecocert Cosmos Organic
19,90 € Ajouter au panier
Plus d'informations
eau_micellaire_bio
Le bleuet
est reconnu pour sa faculté à soigner les yeux. Il possède des propriétés antiseptiques et calmantes. Il fortifie le tissu cutané et resserre les pores par ses propriétés astringentes. Il permet d'apaiser les yeux fatigués, gonflés ou irrités.
L'eau Pure de Provence
Prélevée aux pieds de la montagne Sainte Victoire, notre eau est filtrée grâce à un procédé exclusif, qui exalte sa pureté et élimine toutes traces de produits chimiques et organismes biologiques nuisibles pouvant irriter les peaux sensibles.
Vous aimerez aussi...
Soins BIO à l'eau pure de Provence
Crème mains hydratante BIO
16,90 €
16,90 € Ajouter au panier
Savons artisanaux
Huile d'olive - Menthe
17,90 €
17,90 € Ajouter au panier
Bougies parfumées et parfums d'ambiance
Pavillon de Vendôme
59,90 €
59,90 € Ajouter au panier
eau-micellaire
Soins BIO à l'eau pure de Provence
Eau micellaire BIO
19,90 € Ajouter au panier